Shareholders at Barna, Guzy & Steffen Elect President and Board of Directors

April 1, 2015  |  Barna, Guzy & Steffen, Ltd.

The law firm of Barna, Guzy & Steffen held its annual meeting March 28th, 2015 at Bunker Hills Golf Club in Coon Rapids. The meeting included a presentation by President William F. Huefner and reports from the Practice Group Managers.
The shareholders at Barna, Guzy & Steffen LTD. reelected William F. Huefner as President and Jeffrey S. Johnson as Chairman of the Board of Directors.
Reelected to officer positions within the Board of Directors were Charles M. Seykora as Treasurer and Bradley A. Kletscher as Secretary. Joan M. Quade and Charles M. Seykora were also reelected to the Board of Directors for another three year term.
Newly appointed as a Practice Group Manager was Russell H. Crowder (Consumer). Reelected as Practice Group managers were Michael F. Hurley (Real Estate/Corporate) and Joan M. Quade (Litigation/Municipal).
The firm looks forward to a very successful year as it plans to continue efforts to grow and serve the community it has served since 1938. The firm also congratulates these attorneys on their achievements.